Contact Us

Vode Lighting LLC

Corporate Headquarters
21684 8th St. E. Suite 700
Sonoma, CA 95476
United States
Phone: 707 996 9898
Fax: 707 996 9797

Tom Warton

Principal, President
twarton@vode.com
707-800-3848

Tom Stafford

National Sales Manager
tstafford@vode.com
913-731-3113

Scott Yu

Principal, Chief Creative Officer
syu@vode.com
707-800-3838

Tim Grygera

National Account Manager
tgrygera@vode.com
707-210-4853

George Mieling

Principal, Chief Revenue Officer
gmieling@vode.com
707-800-3840

Frederick Wenzlaff

Southwest Regional Sales Manager
fwenzlaff@vode.com
323-309-8488

Rick Melosky

Northeast Regional Sales Manager
rmelosky@vode.com
610-428-9904

Ian Coll

NY Metro & UK Sales Manager
icoll@vode.com
617-592-4358

Julia Redfern

Northwest Regional Sales Manager
jredfern@vode.com
781-510-9170

Steve Kantra

Southeast Regional Sales Manager
skantra@vode.com
303-598-3650

Todd Manke

North Central Regional Sales Manager
tmanke@vode.com
216-402-6969

Tom Vincent

South Central Regional Sales Manager
tvincent@vode.com
210-789-7098

Sabra White

Vode Ambassador
swhite@vode.com
707-595-0514

Christina Rowlands

Customer Service: Project Manager
crowlands@vode.com
707-800-3879

Anita Leng Meixner

Customer Service Representative
aleng@vode.com
707-595-0530

Katie Kirk

Customer Service: Project Manager
kkirk@vode.com
707-595-0519

Lily Fischer

Customer Service: Project Manager
lfischer@vode.com
707-595-0524

Luis Ross

Customer Service: Project Manager
lross@vode.com
707-800-3834

Victor Manzano

Accounting: Controller
vmanzano@vode.com
707-800-3835

Patricia Downes

Human Resources Manager
pdownes@vode.com
707-595-0518