Contact Us

Vode Lighting LLC

Corporate Headquarters
21684 8th St. E. Suite 700
Sonoma, CA 95476
United States
f 707 996 9797

Principals

Tom Warton

Scott Yu

Chief Creative Officer
syu@vode.com

George Mieling

Chief Revenue Officer
gmieling@vode.com

Leadership

Cristi Spahn

Director of Operations
cspahn@vode.com

Victor Manzano

Justin Castellano

Bryan Andrews

Director of Marketing
bandrews@vode.com

Michael Nolan

Director of Product Development
mnolan@vode.com

Jeff Moore

Director of IT & Business Systems
jmoore@vode.com

Sales

Rick Melosky

Eastern Regional Sales Manager
rmelosky@vode.com

Sinoé Paredes

Regional Project Manager, Mexico City
sparedes@vode.com

Tom Vincent

Southern Regional Sales Manager
tvincent@vode.com

Fitz Fitzgerald

Western Regional Sales Manager
ffitzgerald@vode.com

Quotes

Andrew Crawford

Quotations Specialist
quotes@vode.com

Anita Meixner

Quotations Specialist
quotes@vode.com

Customer Service

Jaylee Spahn

Customer Service Department Lead

Joseph Sarchett

Client Relationship Manager
Special Accounts and National Accounts
vodenational@vode.com

Wendy Contreras

Client Relationship Manager
Northcentral and International
vodenorthcentral@vode.com vodeinternationl@vode.com

Shayne Bolanos

Client Relationship Manager
West (ALR Only)
vodenorthwest@vode.com

Kaylee Kach

Client Relations Manager
Northeast and NY/NJ
vodenortheast@vode.com vodenewyorknj@vode.com

Alex Scott

Client Relations Manager
South East & South Central
vodesoutheast@vode.com vodesouthcentral@vode.com

Accounting

Tyler White

Accounts Receivable Specialist
twhite@vode.com

Marketing

Naseem Ebrahimi

Marketing Coordinator
nebrahimi@vode.com

Myah Revilock

Visual Designer
mrevilock@vode.com

Kristine Delostrinos

Specifier Market Specialist and Conceptual Designer
kdelostrinos@vode.com